How Did The Real Housewives Celebrate 2017?

Happy New Year to all of our readers! We hope you had a great holiday season and to kick off the new year, we are taking a look at how The Real Housewives rang in the New Year.

RHOC stars Tamra Judge and Shannon Beador celebrated together at a party where they both posed for photos with their husbands, while Vicki Gunvalson spent the holiday with her family.

Wishing everyone an amazing 2017! ❤️❤️❤️

A photo posted by Shannon Beador (@shannonbeador) on

That jacket some things are only okay on New Year’s Eve My love ❤️

A photo posted by Tamra Judge (@tamrajudge) on

Happy new year from our family to yours. Make 2017 the best ever. We ❤️ you all! #rhoc #make2017yourbestyearyet

A photo posted by Vicki Gunvalson (@vickigunvalson) on

The cast of Vanderpump Rules are still partying in Cabo and that’s where they celebrated 2017.

I like their butts and I can not lie.

A photo posted by Stassi Schroeder (@stassischroeder) on

Happy New Years, playas.

A photo posted by Stassi Schroeder (@stassischroeder) on

But Scheana Shay had a different message than the rest of the group.

Here’s a big 2016!! #happynewyear

A photo posted by Scheana Shay (@scheanamarie) on

RHONJ star Teresa Giudice spent the evening with her brother Joe Gorga and sister-in-law Melissa.

Love my brother @joeygorga ❤️

A photo posted by Teresa Giudice (@teresagiudice) on

Happy New Year 2017 with my niece Antonia and Audriana @frescomontclairnj

A photo posted by Teresa Giudice (@teresagiudice) on

Stepping into 2017 with my SIL @melissagorga

A video posted by Teresa Giudice (@teresagiudice) on

Happy Healthy New Year to you and your families. Let’s make it a good year

A photo posted by Joe Gorga (@joeygorga) on

#HAPPY2017 let’s make it a year to remember #rhonj #OG @bravoandy @bravotv #happynewyear2017 @cocoschateau @jaszcouture

A photo posted by Danielle Staub (@danielle_staub) on

Happy New Year!! May this year be filled with love/laughter/health & happiness. #happynewyear2017

A photo posted by Siggy Flicker (@siggy.flicker) on

And of course we all know several of the Housewives celebrated at LuAnn de Lesseps’ wedding in Palm Beach.

#married ❤

A photo posted by Countess Luann de Lesseps (@countessluann) on

Happy New Years! What a wonderful wedding weekend!

A photo posted by Dorinda Medley (@dorindamedley) on

RHOBH stars Lisa Rinna and Kyle Richards celebrated with their friends and families.

Mother Daughter Duo ⛷⛷

A photo posted by Kyle Richards Umansky (@kylerichards18) on

#Repost @farrahbritt ❤ spending time with these 2 ☃️#Aspen #fauxfur #newyearseve

A photo posted by Kyle Richards Umansky (@kylerichards18) on

❤ Fun! Happy New Year!!

A photo posted by Lisa Rinna (@lisarinna) on

RHOA stars Porsha Williams, Kenya Moore, Kandi Burruss, Phaedra Parks and Cynthia Bailey all had separate plans. Check out their photos below.

@maryamaytac1 and I thought this was a sexy pose last night ❤️ Love you girl never a dull Moment #HappyNewYear

A photo posted by Porsha Dyanne Williams (@porsha4real) on

May God bless you.Happy New Year. The best is yet to come! #HappyNewYear

A video posted by Kenya Moore (@thekenyamoore) on

So ready for 2017 with @todd167!

A photo posted by Kandi Burruss (@kandi) on

We wish you a happy 2017 from the team at AllThingsRH!

Photo Credit: Bravo

AllThingsRH

AllThingsRH

My name is Nicki. I am 32 years-old and married to my best friend. I was previously in business for over 12 years, but I’ve always had a great passion for web and graphic design. Another one of my passions, of course, is to escape into the world of TV, which is where this journey began. My goal in starting AllThingsRH.com was to give fans, like myself, a place to catch up on all the latest news and gossip about The Real Housewives. I wanted to create a place where viewers could interact with each other, share their opinions, and get straight-forward and unbiased information about what’s going on. I am proud of the diversity this site has to offer.

  • suze

    ‘ALL’ of the kids look really cute! Melissa’s legs look bad but having never seen her like that before I guess it’s just a bad picture. Not much to say about any of the others!

    • Starr

      So right Suze. To you, a wealth of health first & foremost & all of God’s blessings to you & yours always for the New Year.

      • suze

        Starr Sweetie, lots of love and good wishes! Xxxx