Episode Descriptions For RHONJ Season 8 Revealed

In RHONJ news, the description for the first three episodes of season 8 have been revealed by Bravo and we are finally getting a more detailed look at what is going to happen in the new season.

Episode 1 – Shaddy Beach: Teresa struggles with the loss of her mother, and her friends plan a weekend getaway to Boca Raton, Fla.; Dolores’ ex-husband moves back in; Siggy introduces Margaret Josephs to the group; tensions flare when Danielle Staub makes her return.

Episode 2 – Let Them Eat Cake; After an explosive fight Siggy and Dolores align themselves against Teresa and Melissa; the rift between Margaret and Siggy turns ugly, Dolores deals with the challenges of having her ex-husband and their son, Frankie, under the same roof.

To read more about #cakegate, click here.

Episode 3 – The Apology; Margaret throws a party for her purse line; but Siggy and Dolores refuse to attend; Teresa beings to work on a new book; Joe makes a business decision without consulting Melissa; Frank and Dolores spar over the best way to handle Frankie.

Descriptions for the first three episodes of season 8! 😳 #RHONJ

A post shared by TheRealHousewivesOfNewJersey (@rhonjbravo) on

Are you excited for the new season of RHONJ?

Photo Credit: Bravo


11 Replies to “Episode Descriptions For RHONJ Season 8 Revealed”

          1. Sorry Mary , I’m so good at confusing myself and others . My hubby normally has smoke coming out of his ears after a conversation with me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.